You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 62: Skills you have or want

Wow. I had an opportunity to learn French in my first year at the university but constrained my ears and I wasn't able to continue. In the course, the rudiments of French was what mattered. French is a language that I got to know is beautiful, and ways taking note of the make and female gender.

Sort:  

Yes! I love French and all of the romance languages. They are beautifully melodic to my ears. Once I got over picking the right gender, I was golden. :)

I even have it in mind that my daughter will go for French language. I love that French speaking countries but passion cannot make me to speak French. I only did it a little when I was still in secondary school.

I would have love to speak Swahili instead.