You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 62: Skills you have or want

Tools are just so useful. Enjoy what you have in the present to the maximum because you are right, one day you will have to let go.

Thank you for the beer! Cheers! 😃

Sort:  

Oh yes and I agree. Sadly I am not so very much active with the tools as I used to be, but when I need a tool to do a small job, I have it and that's what counts.

Have some !PIZZA


@nineclaws! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Agreed.

!BEER

No problem and my favorite shop is the hardware store :)

!PIZZA


@nineclaws! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)


Hey @nineclaws, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.