My Passion my pride.

I have missed lot of Galen's weekend posts and i really feel bad because of the fun and getting to meet new friends and also learn the way of life of other users. My network hasn't been friendly at all am glad to be back I miss you guys.
As usual but more engaging we have been given about five topics to write just on one after going through all the topics saw one that cought my attention which I would be written on.

Here are the topics 👇👇

Time to die

Meet the meat

Time capsule letter

Cave person

Passion

And I will write this👇

Passion
Tell us what you're passionate about...Excluded is religion, crypto and gaming so don't write about them. Use photos you took yourself, not stock images, and the post must be 300 words long or more.

I have great passion for graphics design, you may be interested to know the meaning of graphics design,

"Graphic design is the art and practiced of combining and using visual elements either by hand, or a computer-based software to convey information."

Emotions can be triggered by using graphics. Note The eye is the major gate to a persons mind and soul.

As a good Graphic designer you can wet a person's appetite or arouse their desires. Such that People can be influenced to make decisions without even knowing it.

IMG-20230305-WA0035.jpg
I designed this in the picture above, just imagine what this picture alone can do to you or anyone that comes across it you will want to get a taste of what is in the design now that's what I love about design.

Take a look at another stunning designs I recently made for my clients 👇

IMG-20230305-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20230305-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20230223-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20230201-WA0010.jpg

With graphics design it will be easier to easily understand what would have been difficult to explain to someone, you can just look at a flyer and get to know about a company, or an establishment graphics design can help you locate your way around in most times.

It has happened to me way back when I know little about graphics design I went to a place I have never been before through via directions giving to me but I mistakenly missed my way I later got back on track with the help of flex along the street. Am always alert and read almost every flex I see on the street.

Graphics design is in me you can't take it out of me i am a certified graphics designer.

Thanks guys for reading my blog post, I wish y'all a happy weekend 🤠💃🙏.

Sort:  

Hey that's a beautiful art, it takes a lot of creativity, skill and attention to detail. I admire people who have that eye for creating what others can't, making the requests and dreams of others a reality.

It's absolutely an interesting art of creativity. Thanks for stopping by do have a pleasant weekend 😊

Congratulations @obrisgold1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal