Weekend Engagement Week 196: Physical look perspective (my body)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I can't work it out...are you a man or a woman? You have images of both here.

Yeah I'm a guy not a lady I uploaded my photo as well

Did you take all the other photos yourself?

Hell yeah! I know you clearly stated to use images taken personally.

But I don't understand why the post was muted? 😩😩

Well, it's important to take care of our health and body.

Absolutely my brother thanks for your comment

Did you take permission from these ladies before putting their images out here?

They don't have problem with that my friend they're cool with it. Some are my family members while some are friends and trust me they're cool with it