You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainy Weekend Escapade

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

Weeww, adobo is so perfect for swimming. You know, I so love native chicken for adobo and bring it at the resort or any place where we could have fun. I so love the place sis. How I love slides and honestly, been a while I have not tried it since I had a horrible experience when I almost drown. I do not know how to swim and it so happened my friend pushed me at higher depths, hehe. But all is well. I see you were having a great weekend.

Sort:  

I also didn't try the slide, especially after I saw what happened to my aunt. Funny but scary at the same time. LOL. We had the moment captured on video, but just didn't share here. XD

Cheers to us who don't know how to swim! Nyahahah