If I Could Swap Gender... (WE89) Weekend-Engagement POSTING TOPICS

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

You asked: Would you like to be a girl for a year? Yes, absolutely, and I have reasons for being one!

Benefits of being a girl

See how many restrictions the boys have to face? Too few, or almost none! They don’t get as many instructions on "Dos" and "Don’ts" as the girls do. Nobody tells them anything about anything like the girls, but I feel that someone needs to tell these boys more about "dos" and "don’ts" than us girls. So I guess it would be fun to be a girl. No?

woman-1466628_960_720.jpg

Image
After reading my reasons, you might laugh, but these small things have caused a deep interest in my mind. Whatever the pain of being a girl is, a few days ago, one of my ex-coworkers enumerated the many benefits of being a girl. Hearing this, I felt sorry for myself. For the next year, I will try to take full advantage as a girl, and after one year, I will decide whether to remain a girl or become a male again.

I remember we had to prepare a project during our final year. The last date was February 28th. After waking up at night and working hard for two and a half months, I prepared my project and finished it by February 25. When I asked the girls in my class, I found out that most of them had not even begun the project work.

I was crestfallen and surprised that it took me two-and-a-half months to complete my project, but the girls would do it in two days. When I asked the first girl about it, the answer I got was, "I have handed over the responsibility to my boyfriend."

"What, are you even serious?"

What’s the use of a boyfriend if he can’t do it for me? He will do anything to complete the job by the 27th evening. My project will be ready, don’t worry.

The second classmate’s answer was, "I have talked to the computer center person at the canteen." He has typed most of my project, and he will be here by tomorrow.

It did not surprise me this time, as I was expecting something to this tune. A week ago, the same computer center refused the boys in the class, saying that they had a lot of work at hand, so they had no time to take out the printouts of our typed projects. So he refused the boys’ printouts and instead worked on projects with the girls.

When I told the classmate, I got the answer. The computer guy can refuse you boys, but if I ask him, I should still get two or three more projects ready before the scheduled time.

One has to take advantage of being a girl. If I can get the desired result just by laughing a little, I’ll take it. Let the boys feel they are getting a treat, but once my job is done, then I will decide what to do with that boy. I just want to get my work done. Girls get their jobs done this way, so why not me?

I said, "Look, it is wrong to take advantage of being a girl."

I got the answer immediately. Nothing is wrong with that. I have done nothing wrong. If we give them a smile and flirt with them a little, and if it makes boys hardworking and more productive, then why should we stop taking advantage?

What do I say now? They had a point to prove, and we, the boys, knew it. If the boys get fooled by the girls, then it is the fault of the boys. You can call it God’s gift to the girls, so I am looking forward to seeing what I can do as a girl!

Girls get drinks and dinner and watch movies for free. They can wear men’s clothes, but men are not that lucky. And girls get a lift easily.

However, being a boy has its own set of advantages and disadvantages when compared to being a girl, but I am currently seeing tremendous advantages as a girl. However, I will tell you what to do after one year.

I know from my personal experience that women are better bosses than men. They are becoming the first choice of companies. When I lost my job being on the layoff list last year, the girl that was selected with me on the same date survived. But, nobody has any doubt that women make better bosses than men.
Image

But wait...

pexels-photo-6542698.jpeg

Image
I want to be a girl, but I'm worried about what will happen if I become a less attractive girl. Or how will I take care of my long hair all day? Or will all my time be spent on doing makeup to look beautiful?

That's okay, but what about those three days of the month? And what kills me the most is when I think about Labor Pain! But I will still take all this risk for one year and become a girl. Then, after one year, I will reconsider what to do next.

Well then, for the next one year from now, you can imagine me as a beautiful girl.