A nice outing: to eat Chinese food 🥠🍚❤️

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-06 at 1.34.52 PM.jpeg

SRL-image-4.png

Hello dear friends of hive blog❤️😁 a big greeting to the incredible Weekends community, I hope you are doing very well with your loved ones, having an incredible day and living unforgettable moments❤❤❤. On this occasion I would like to tell you 😁 a little about the nice outing I had with my boyfriend, when we went to eat Chinese food in pure Venezuelan style.

Diseño sin título (2).png

My boyfriend and I have already been in a relationship for two beautiful years❤❤❤ and in order not to fall into monotony and do different things, it brings us closer together as a couple😍🥰, from time to time, we go out to eat and so we spend some time outside the usual.

IMG_20230812_125006.jpg

On this occasion we decided to go eat Chinese food 🥠🍚 in a beautiful restaurant called La Gran Fortuna. Going to this place really brings back beautiful memories 🥰, since my dear father always took my sister and I to celebrate our academic achievements, so it was beautiful to share this beautiful place next to him.

Diseño sin título (3).png

When we arrived I was surprised because the decoration of the place had not changed in years, and we ordered a delicious Chinese rice with shrimp and a very delicious chowsuey; To be very honest, at the beginning I thought that the food reviews would not be enough hahaha but I was completely wrong 🤭😅.

IMG_20230812_125023.jpg

IMG_20230812_133421.jpg

Trying the food from this place again was like transporting me to my childhood, so it was a beautiful experience. During that time we were there, my boyfriend and I caught up on stories and gossip and to close with a flourish we couldn't miss a nice photo in the Koi fish tank.

IMG_20230812_124732.jpg

Well, dear friends, this has been my entire story 🤭 I hope you liked it. And don't forget to always try to get out of the monotony, especially in your love relationships. Until a next post. 😁👋

Diseño sin título (2).jpg

😍❤️😍

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @sarayscristina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List

A great day with your lover and I love Guci at the cafe @sarayscristina

Thank you very much for the support, it was a beautiful day