Visiting The Windmill Farm On Mother's Day

Today is Mother's Day and It's a weekend since today is a very special day we spending our weekend at the Windmill Farm in Pililla Rizal. Together with my family and my relatives, we visited the famous windmill farm to celebrate Mother's Day there and of course to unwind and escape the city noise. Here's the photograph of my family together with my relatives with the breathtaking background of the lake.

After 49 km of driving we finally saw closely the 125-meter tall windmill based on my research, there is a 20-plus giant windmill in Pililla Rizal. Many local tourists from different municipalities want to see the giant windmill too.

There is also a souvenir store there selling different types of colorful windmills and toys for the kids.

I bought a small windmill for my youngest daughter and she really likes it she is really amazed when her windmill rotates because of the strong wind.

This visitor center is open for all visitors who want to buy art and souvenirs.

Except for the giant windmills you can also access the breathtaking image of the Laguna De Bay Lake there. Since the windmill farm is located on the high grounds all the visitors enjoy the beautiful view of the lake and they never missed to capture the lake.

Today is super enjoyable and fun hope we can visit this place again.

Weekend Experience #1

Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Nature Photography


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

Wow, what a great way to spend this special day, it's something different for a change, I'm glad to see the whole family together, a big family, so beautiful ❤️

Yes, you're right celebrating a special day with your family and relatives is a big different. BTW thanks for visiting my post today.

🤗🤗🤗

Happy family celebration 🥰

Thanks mate

Daanan mo si kiray. Kelangan daw tulong. 😂😂😂

Hahaha baka kuhain pa akong ninong nun

So nice to see you celebrating this special day like this.
Sending love and Ecency Vote!

Thank you.