Children's Day Sunday in Venezuela!

Copia de Mapa mental (2).png

English (1).png

hello hello my hivers! Recently it was children's day, exactly on Sunday July 16. At least here in Venezuela, and I was surprised with the various celebrations that took place on that day (obviously bigger than in previous years).

I and some friends decided to go out, not for children's day, but just to have fun like any other day. When we saw a lot of people crowded in the parks, we remembered that it was a holiday.

Imagen de WhatsApp 2023-07-17 a las 19.59.30.jpg

Imagen de WhatsApp 2023-07-17 a las 19.59.335.jpg

The park we visited is in Anzoátegui, Lecheria, CC Plaza Mayor. I usually go to this place quite often, as there are several stores that I like and I always get something to do with friends.

Imagen de WhatsApp 2023-07-17 a las 19.59.317.jpg

My friends and I were sure that we would go up to the famous "revolution" game. Maybe it was because of my insistence that we went on it, but in the end, we made it.
The game in question is like a broom that turns around and around. According to me this is the most dizzying game in the whole park, quite strong.

Imagen de WhatsApp 2023-07-17 a las 19.59.346.jpg

When I got off, I was quite dizzy. That had not happened to me a long time ago with any game, but this one exceeded me to a great extent. I felt that at any moment the seat was going to come off and that made me even more nervous.

When I got out of there, quite dizzy, I didn't want to go on anything else. Also there were a lot of people and it was almost impossible to buy tickets for more attractions, totally impossible.

Imagen de WhatsApp 2023-07-17 a las 19.59.301.jpg

We ended up going to eat a simple but big pizza, in a restaurant called "pitbull" in the same mall. The truth is that I find it a bit expensive and I don't feel that the food is so good for those precious, but the place was nice.

Imagen de WhatsApp 2023-07-17 a las 19.59.2978.jpg

The restaurant was a bit crowded thanks to all the parents and family members that went there with kids to eat pizzas and other things.

Imagen de WhatsApp 2023-07-17 a las 19.59.297890.jpg

As we were leaving we passed in front of the Ayala Brothers Circus which is located in the parking lot of the mall. Today in particular it was quite crowded and with many children waiting to enter.

Imagen de WhatsApp 2023-07-17 a las 19.59.29789.jpg

That day was quite nice. Mostly for having the experience of spending a nice day with friends and seeing some life in the mall.

How did you celebrate children's day?
English (1).png

Cartel Línea de Ayuda Salud Mental Marcos Dinámicos Verde Rosa y Amarillo.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @veneciabia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Join the HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Register Before It Starts And Win Big!