You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement highlights: Week 156

Congratulations to all the mentions. It's always good to read your recommendations, I really am a big fan of your work and respect it a lot.

I am also very grateful for the opportunities you give us. One of my goals is to learn much more and contribute with actions that lead to give back so many satisfactions that I have received thanks to this #weekend-engagement concept, I still don't know how to do it.

I take this opportunity to apologize for not having highlighted in my publication the celebration of the 3 years of this concept, that was an oversight. It was already after midnight in my country when I could sit down to write and luckily I managed to do it before the stipulated time for it was over.

Thank you very much for everything and blessings today and always!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and thoughts. I'm pleased to have people like you around on the concept, people who keep the standard high, write with passion and personality and enjoy what they do. It makes the writing better.

Thank you also for the fact it's been three years since this #weekend-engagement concept began, don't worry about not putting it your post, it's no big deal.

I hope we'll see you around this week. Have a good week.

Thank you for your kind words ☺️

I wish you a nice week!