You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement highlights: Week 156

I knew it, I wrote it in my post that blue would be one of the chosen ones. Thank you for everything and I repeat that it has been a pleasure to spend time thinking about a gift for you and hopefully the universe will help to get them there someday. In the meantime I will keep them with much affection. See you next weekend... or before, who knows?!? 😎

Sort:  

I saw that, but I said blue because I meant it and that's what appeals...Great minds think alike it seems.

Thanks for being awesome.

Then one will be blue (your colour) and the other will be mine. I'll let you know as soon as it's finished. My physical life takes up a lot of my time, so it will probably be done by the end of the week. A virtual hug reaches you. 🤗