You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February 2023 News, Updates and New Contest from The Ink Well

in The Ink Welllast year

Great Respected Madam @agmoore,

the thought of your separation from this community saddens my heart. My life was blessed whenever I got love and appreciation through your comments. Budding writers like me were inspired to move forward and write well by the lessons given by experienced and patient great writers like you. Your separation from the community is giving me such a feeling as if an elder sister or mother is leaving us and going somewhere else. I will remain convinced of your sensitivity and tolerance for the rest of my life. You are right that now this community has got two new knowledgeable and diamond shining admins @millycf1976 and @grindan. I know one of them very well as a writer of this community and I have seen and read many of her stories. The other admin is also very experienced and proven, have had a virtual chat with her a couple of times, and her coffee community is very well known. That's why it is expected that with the cooperation of these two and under the leadership of @jayna , there will be more speed in the work of the @theinkwell community.
Yes, I must also say that this community and I will miss you very much.
Always your admirer,
Yours sincerely
@fantom22

Sort:  

This is a wonderful comment @fantom22 😊! Thank you for the time you took here, and for the incredibly warm welcome! 💚

Dear @fantom22,
How you have blossomed. Thank you🐝☘️