You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Love? / Mi primer amor? - The Ink Well Prompt #161

in The Ink Well2 months ago

Wow. You almost made me believe his parents were villains too. At that point, I was already writing the story differently in my head. Like I told myself, maybe, Ava came close to him to get to his parents. You know that enemy-love tactics people use in movies to get to their targets..hehe. Yet, it was just a dream.

But waiting in line for Ava was mad crazy, I wonder if they will ever get to be together again or if his parents are really villains. Oh well, I will never know because you decided to leave everything up to my imagination. Well done, @jadams2k18

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for coming by... There are so many endings to this story, but most of them were tragic, and I didn't want to end it like that...