The story of eating fish to prevent a cut in the throat. The Ink Well Prompt #83

in The Ink Well18 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62
From #Bangladesh

Click here to participate in the contest

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello I hope everyone is well.I hope to God you are all doing well with the Hive family.Big thanks to the #theinkwell community for organizing a prompt to share some special stories.Today I'm here with a story about eating a fish and sticking a thorn in my throat.I hope you all like and enjoy this wonderful story.
Beige Gray Minimalist Branding Photo Collage Facebook Post_20240515_185315_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
I have had a passion for fishing since childhood.There were days when I used to fish all night with my uncle.But the joy of fishing is truly a wonderful feeling. We used to accept small and big as well as magur fish and rui katal fish. Such was the addiction of fishing. We went fishing one day with uncle and aunt. Although night fishing is a fun time. From small fish to big fish, all the fish try to move in the darkness of the night just above the water or on the side when there is a little current of water.

children-1807511_1280.jpg

Pixabay

uncle said let's go to the opposite side of the river and catch fish.There is a gentle stream of water.I said ok uncle come on.

Then we went fishing together with torch light along with all the necessary equipment including fish tank and fishing net.

Suddenly we followed the water flowing through the canal like a stream almost like a hand. I suddenly saw a big cotton fish.

lake-2665086_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Seeing the fish, I was very confused, what should I call my uncle,The fish was about over a kilogram.Although I ate very little fish since childhood. I liked small fish more.
After that I called uncle, come here a big fish.It looks like cotton fish. Instantly my uncle told me that you put the netzal here and I will also walk by the side.Then I filled it and put grass and twigs inside the dal and went there and the fish took place, then we uncle and bhagina brought it up with the face tied on the right side.Anyway my fishing story is over we got this big fish and went home.
This time, when I brought the fish home in the morning, everyone was very happy to see it.The fish was then asked to be cooked.My mother Machranga was very skilled.All of us in the family almost had a competition to eat this fish. We will all eat.

After cooking fish and rice, my mother called us all to eat rice at noon.But as I said earlier, I am not very good at feeding fish.

We all sat down to eat now mother said fish head has many vitamins and minerals. So you eat this fish head today.

cormorant-7175037_1280.jpg

Pixabay

I thought to myself that we caught the fish very hard.The taste of this roe fish may be even more delightful.So I said to mother,well, mother,give me the fish head and I will eat it.

If I struggle to separate the fishbones. Now to survive the cut I got a cut on the side of my finger the cut was about a centimeter and a half and very sharp.Suddenly, I ate fish with rice and after eating, the right side of the throat was stuck with a fish hook.After that, though, I was very disappointed.It seemed that the rash would go away just by drinking water.But I can't eat anymore, my throat hurts and I'm sick.Along with that, a type of cough is forming.Suddenly I said to mother and uncle that mother has cut my throat.At that time everyone in the house was having a terrible tense moment.Then mother said to me ok father you don't have to worry. I see what can be done.Although the rice was very cold,the hot rice was taken out from under the patil. Mother gave me three large bowls of rice.Even after three meals, the cut is still stuck.Just after eating four times, the fish hook went into the stomach with the rice.<m/div>

I felt so relieved and at peace then.Many said to take it to the doctor.But the bowl of rice given by my mother saved me.Finally, the taste of eating big fish stopped. I am also very thankful to my mother for teaching me a wonderful trick to avoid such a danger.

Calculation

I hope you all enjoy reading this story.I enjoyed the fishing here though.And I found it very painful to stop the fish cut before swallowing.I hope to the Creator that no one is so dangerous.Of course you eat fish carefully. Welcome to the story of catching a fish and hooking a fish.

Here I have converted all my writings into English through Google translator,link

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something.Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62
Sort:  

My sister stopped eating fish when she had such an experience too. The fish bone got stuck in her throat and ever since then, she stopped eating fish.
I have also had bones being stuck in my throat too but what I do is push it over to the stomach with a big morsel of solid meal or perhaps drink lots of water to gulp it down and I would be relieved. Nice reading this as it brought back memories.

We all thank you very much for the comments. Accidentally getting a fish hook stuck in your sister's throat is sad. But because of that we cannot give up eating fish. Because fish fills up the lack of meat. Thanks for making friends. Prayers and love and health for your family

Thank you, friend for your wishes 🙏

This can be really scary especially when it happens to kids. Thanks to the bowls of rice that saved you.

Thank you very much for your comment. You are right my friend though this wisdom was from my mother we are always indebted to mothers.

Having a fish bone stuck in your throat is a chilling experience! The reader is relieved when after several attempts the rice bacados made the fishbone go down.

Yes you are right after eating the hot rice gul the fish cut. But here I mother's contribution was immense. Thank you very much for your kind comments.

¡Felicitaciones!


Has sido votado por @entropia

Estás participando para optar a la mención especial que se efectuará el domingo 19 de mayo del 2024 a las 8:00 pm (hora de Venezuela), gracias a la cual el autor del artículo seleccionado recibirá la cantidad de 1 HIVE transferida a su cuenta.

¡También has recibido 1 ENTROKEN! El token del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA impulsado por la plataforma Steem-Engine.


1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD y apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA