To take care of the fish is under the grip of the snake. The story of the terrible situation.

in The Ink Well17 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62
From #Bangladesh

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello community I hope you are having a great time working hard. Respect and love to all hivars. Today I bring you an amazing story from the #theinkwell community that you all will be very happy and inspired to read. The day before yesterday I shared with you a fishing story with a hook tied around my neck. Although there was my mother's contribution. I was saved by eating a bowl of hot rice. Today I am bringing a non-fiction story (snake story) I hope you all will do it with a sense of fun and leave your nice comments.

Here I am providing you with a link to a piece of fishing story. You may also enjoy this story

Cover Created By Canva
We used to farm fish near our house for a time in my maternal grandfather's land. We were rearing different types of fish there for about three months. Although there was my uncle's contribution. We made enclosures instead of ponds, when we fed the fishes, all the fishes would rush to one place. At the same time, one fish would kill another fish. It was a fun and beautiful time though. Because everyone loves the sight of fish playing and so do I. So I leave the fish in the enclosure as a hobby, but I've heard of various animals ranging from snakes to snakes where the fish hang out. Although they come to eat food.

But I sometimes go at night with a flashlight to see the fishes. How they are feeling at night and how their sleep is feeling. I used to commute almost every day. Although the fish cage was next to our house. Since childhood, one of my passions was to keep fish. So I used to feed the fish at the right time and take care of them for the purpose of care.

Pixabay

Suddenly, one day, I thought, let's see the fish cage. That day I also took fish food with me at night. Although there was no current at that time, it was dark. But our enclosure was surrounded by netting. About 2000 square feet in length. And shorter like six feet. Although no insects could enter inside. But outside, various insects were waiting for the fish to come in for food. So I was passing behind our house and fed the fish. There was no electricity. It was dark. I had a flashlight in my hand. Even though I had shoes on my feet. He was also wearing jeans.

Pixabay

On the way with fish food, suddenly a snake bit him. Even though the shoe got the snake in a lot of pain it gave me a kick. The Creator may have shown me a new way to live in order to keep me alive. The only means of which are my shoes. Although it was very toxic and black looking when it hit my shoes, I ran for good. The snake just ran after me. After a while, I saw that the companion behind had gone. Later I saw in my shoes that the fanattes on the snake's mouth were in a very ugly shape.

Pixabay

Later, I thought that if this punch had hit my leg on my father's body, I might not have returned from there alive. That's why when I went back and fished later, I rarely went at night. Since that day, a fear has arisen in my mind. So I tried to give food during the day. Finally the shoes saved me from the snake bite. Although this story of mine is very short. But real life stories are much more fun to tell. And I am very happy and motivated to share such joy with you. I hope you all read today's story carefully. If you leave the house at night, you must be careful and try to wear shoes. Ending my story today with prayers, love and good wishes for all of you.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62
Sort:  

Congratulations @mdakash62! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

This is a good story, @mdakash62, and a cautionary tale. If one lives in your area (where snakes might be found) it is wise to wear shoes, especially at night. This could have ended very badly for you. Quite scary to see the fang marks in your shoes.

The way you describe the fish enclosure is very pleasant. It is obvious you like the fish and we can see you happily feeding them.

There is some confusion in the piece about pronouns, but this most certainly is a translation issue. Readers can follow the action despite this minor confusion.

Thank you for sharing this experience with us, @mdakash62. It is rather unusual and quite memorable.

Thank you very much for enjoying the story. Also, the more beautiful and well-organized comments about the translats always make me happy. Thank you very much I will continue my efforts.