You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have always found solace in turning the pages of books

in The Ink Well5 months ago

I loved this Iska, but you know I enjoy reading you. I remember connecting with you ages ago over our love for books hehe. I'm so glad you voiced your passion and that you now fall asleep with a pen in your hand... although I'm fairly certain the books still aren't far from your reach !LUV !LADY.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@samsmith1971, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @iskawrites and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you so much Sam. I remember our first connection too, and I am happy I never let go of my love for books. It has help me over the years and I will always be grateful to the authors who pen everything down for me to read.

Yes, my books are not out of reach, I still buy as much as I can afford.

Thank you again 💝