Supplication to GOD _ ENG / FR

in Christianitylast year

Lord my God, my King.

You who created me in your image, why did you create me with so much suffering and struggle?

Do you think I am able of being and rising to the occasion?

Do you think I am able of withstanding the difficulties I am facing?

Without you I am nothing. Without you I will not succeed.

Seigneur mon Dieu, mon roi.

Toi qui m'a créé a ton image, pourquoi tu m'a créé avec tant de souffrance et de combats?

Me penses-tu capable que je sois a la hauteur ?

Me penses-tu capable de résister aux difficultés dont je fais face?

Sans toi je ne suis rien. Sans toi je n'y arriverai pas.

The justice of men frightens me, but I fear your law even more, my God.

I have no strength left Dad. I don't know where to draw from to hold on so my only hope is in your name, Lord.

I can't do it anymore Lord.

Come to my aid; save me Lord.

Nzambe na lola, Yahwe, Elombe na ngai
Na lingi yo. - misschance

Thank you Yahwe for listening to my cries to you, probe my soul and seeing into my heart and reading my writings.

You are the King of Kings.

Thank you my Creator. I love you more than anything on this earth.

La justice des hommes me fait peur mais je crains encore plus ta loi Mon Dieu.

Je n'ai plus de force Papa. Je ne sais plus où puiser pour m'accrocher donc mon seul espoir est en ton nom, Seigneur.

Je ny arrive plus Seigneur.

Viens à mon aide; sauve-moi Eternel.

Nzambe na lola, Yahwe, elombe na ngai
Na lingi yo. - misschance

Merci Yahwe d'écouter mes cris envers toi, de sonder mon âme et de voir en mon coeur et de lire mes écrits.

Tu es le Roi des Rois.

Merci mon Créateur. Je t'aime plus que tout sur cette terre.

Me thinking of the power of God

Sort:  

La vie est un combat continuel et la souffrance nous rappelle que nous sommes vivants. Tu trouveras la force et une solution aux difficultés. Ne perds pas espoir! !LUV