[ESP/ENG] Mi outfit para ir a un curso de peinado | My outfit to go to a hair styling course



clwc7lfuh004gndsz44rdfs3n_702A9CB9-2403-4354-8920-CEF032F9FE31.png
clwc7mapz0033xyszbgc5eydp_IMG_7517_jpg.png
clwc7mmmk008t4jsz71101ehp_865527a5-69b9-413c-9064-257b34efa49f.png

Hola queridos amigos de hive, espero se encuentren súper bien. Me imagino que ya casi me olvidan de lo perdida que he estado, es que definitivamente han sido unos días largos, hace unos días estuve enferma y la verdad no tenía ganas de nada hasta hace poco que estoy volviendo a retomar mi vida con normalidad. Hace unos días tuve un curso de peinado que había reservado con bastante anticipación, el curso era en la ciudad y me salió bastante costoso, fueron 130$ pero fue bastante chévere, aunque la verdad aún siento que quede un poco cruda.

En este tipo de curso la demostración fue desde las 8 am hasta la 1 p.m. aproximadamente, en este curso lo que se iba a aprender sería, ondas al agua que son también llamadas ondas hollywood, luego un semi recogido y por último un recogido atemporal de novia, la verdad a mi me costo mucho hacer estos dos últimos, no sé porque me costo tanto pero ya estaba muy cansada, salí a las 7 de la noche, ya tenía casi 12 horas en el lugar.

Algo que me gusta mucho es que pulí cositas de las cuales tenía dudas en la parte de cabello, así que eso me emociona porque al momento de atender clientas ya sabré hacer un mejor trabajo. Para este tipo de eventos el código de vestimenta era total black y eso fue lo que hice, por eso adoro tanto tener ropa negra, porque aparte de que fácil de usar se ve bien siempre.

Opte por un pantalón cargo negro de Shein que me encanta, luego me puse un top negro y encima una malla negra, este día hacía muchísimo frío y me puse un suéter negrito bien calientito. Por último me puse mis zapatos rosados que adoro. Fue un buen día y espero seguir mostrándoles mis creaciones en peinados 💖✨


ENGLISH 🇺🇸

Hello dear hive friends, I hope you are doing well. I imagine that I've almost forgotten how lost I've been, it's definitely been a long few days, a few days ago I was sick and the truth is I didn't feel like doing anything until recently when I'm returning to my life normally. A few days ago I had a hairstyling course that I had booked well in advance, the course was in the city and it was quite expensive, it was $130 but it was pretty cool, although the truth is I still feel like it was a little raw.

In this type of course the demonstration was from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. Approximately, in this course what we were going to learn would be water waves, which are also called Hollywood waves, then a semi-updo and finally a timeless bridal updo. The truth is, it was very difficult for me to do these last two, I don't know. Because it cost me so much but I was already very tired, I left at 7 at night, I had already been there for almost 12 hours.

Something that I really like is that I polished things that I had doubts about in the hair part, so that excites me because when I serve clients I will know how to do a better job. For these types of events the dress code was total black and that's what I did, that's why I love having black clothes so much, because apart from being easy to wear, they always look good.

I opted for black cargo pants from Shein that I love, then I put on a black top and a black legging on top, this day was very cold and I put on a very warm black sweater. Lastly I put on my pink shoes that I love. It was a good day and I hope to continue showing you my hairstyle creations 💖✨


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @krisconkr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 78000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 79000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP