[ESP/ENG] mi outfit del día martes ✨| My outfit for Tuesday



clu9u1t74013s6wsz4bsl2lcp_IMG_4669.png
clu9u2goh011i8uszgmtieuzb_IMG_4639.png

Hola comunidad de Hives red carpet, un gusto conocerlos, me presento. Me llamo Mariangel Ramírez y espero poder formar parte de esta comunidad con ustedes.

Mi día de ayer me dieron ganas de maquillarme y arreglarme para tomarme algunas fotos. Comencé por mi maquillaje, usando una nueva paleta de sombras (de la marca UOMA) que me habían regalado,
me salí un poco de mi zona de confort, utilicé unos tonos rosados, con un delineado brillante bordeado con delineador negro, me hice la piel como de costumbre, (apliqué corrector de ojeras en las imperfecciones que tenía, ojeras, nariz y un poco en la frente, lo difumine a toques con la blurry blender hasta que no se vieran parches, lo sellé con el polvo suelto, lo deje unos segundos y luego lo retire, me puse blush y luego me coloque un poco de polvo de hadas en la punta de la nariz, en la parte alta del pómulo y en el lagrimal) del labial usé un delineador marrón y un poco de sombra roja en el medio del labio.

Mi outfit lo quise hacer un poco diferente que se viera como “rockero” empecé con un short de mezclilla corto de la marca (Stradivarius) un crop top y una chaqueta de cuero de la marca (Zara) y unas botas rojas de la marca (JADU) de accesorios me quise colocar un collar de perlas naturales hecho por mi misma y dos collares dorados, de zarcillos use unos con ojo turco azul. Espero que se encuentren bien y estén teniendo un bonito día, adiósss.


ENGLISH 🇺🇸

Hello Hives red carpet community, nice to meet you, let me introduce myself. My name is Mariangel Ramírez and I hope to be part of this community with you.

My day yesterday made me want to put on makeup and get ready to take some photos. I started with my makeup, using a new shadow palette (from the UOMA brand) that they had given me,
I went a little out of my comfort zone, I used some pink tones, with a bright eyeliner bordered with black eyeliner, I did my skin as usual, (I applied dark circle concealer on the imperfections I had, dark circles, nose and a little on the forehead, I blended it with the blurry blender until no patches were visible, I sealed it with the loose powder, I left it for a few seconds and then I removed it, I put on blush and then I put a little fairy dust on the tip on the nose, on the upper part of the cheekbone and on the tear duct) for the lipstick I used a brown eyeliner and a little red shadow in the middle of the lip.

I wanted to make my outfit a little different so that it looked “rocker” I started with a short denim shorts from the brand (Stradivarius) a crop top and a leather jacket from the brand (Zara) and some red boots from the brand ( JADU) for accessories I wanted to wear a natural pearl necklace I made myself and two gold necklaces, with earrings I used ones with blue Turkish eye. I hope you are well and having a nice day, bye. 🖤✨


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariangelyrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

amigaaa wao te ves preciosa, esa chaqueta le da el toque perfecto al outfit, o sea diez de diez jajaja muy lindas las fotos, un saluditoo para ti!! :3

Aaayy muchas gracias linda 🫶🏻🌸 igual saludos para ti.