¿Con que ropa te gusta entrenar más? ✨🌸



clw9faooj000v93szey8a605h_IMG_1416.png
clw9fbi9h00192psz9tf82d49_IMG_4583.png
clw9fc06i000s2cszb37udx24_IMG_1501.png

Desde que uno comienza a entrenar su closet se comienza a llenar de ropa linda y cómoda para entrenar, algo que siempre he sentido y es que para todo lo que hagas, para motivarte y sentirte segura, es estar cómoda y verte linda, porque si, es algo que para nosotras es muy importante, a todos nos gusta vernos bien, sentirnos bien cada que hacemos algo.

Para mi cuando comencé a entrenar era muy difícil usar top, no por que era más gordita, sino que para mi, el echo de mostrar algo del estómago me costaba tanto, pero poco a poco, me fui soltando, ahora no hay nada más cómoda para mi que andar libre, puedo usar top y short al mismo tiempo sin sentirme juzgada, en especial me gusta llevar top cuando entreno tren superior porque me gusta ver si lo estoy haciendo bien o no, a demás que me da más libertad.

Por otro lado, cuando entreno piernas me gusta usar short, por lo mismo que les comenté de ver si tengo progreso, si lo estoy haciendo bien o no, porque cuando se marca así sea un poco el músculo, se que lo hago bien y también noto un poquito más el progreso, cuando uso short suelo usar camisas Overside, porque me gusta el balance de usar un short corto con algo grande en la parte superior, a demás que me da comodidad y frescura.

Algo que si no uso, son franelas pegadas, ya no me gustan, para mi franelas “de mi talla” no me gusta, como digo me encanta estar libre y para mi que me quede pegado a los brazos es limitarme, antes si solía usarlas pero ya están fuera de mi clóset deportivo.

Últimamente le agarre un gusto a los enterizos y los vestidos deportivos, primero porque es un outfit completo, cómodo, libre, a demás horma el cuerpo, así que planeo buscar más prendas de este estilo, he visto muchos muy lindos.


From the moment you start training, your closet begins to fill with beautiful and comfortable clothes to train in, something that I have always felt and that is that for everything you do, to motivate yourself and feel confident, is to be comfortable and look pretty, because yes, It is something that is very important for us, we all like to look good, feel good every time we do something.

For me, when I started training it was very difficult to wear a top, not because I was chubbier, but for me, showing some of my stomach was so difficult for me, but little by little, I began to loosen up, now there is nothing more comfortable For me, I have to walk freely, I can wear a top and shorts at the same time without feeling judged. I especially like to wear a top when I train my upper body because I like to see if I'm doing it well or not, and it also gives me more freedom.

On the other hand, when I train legs I like to wear shorts, for the same reason that I told you to see if I have progress, if I am doing it well or not, because when the muscle is marked like this, I know that I am doing it well and also I notice the progress a little more, when I wear shorts I usually wear Overside shirts, because I like the balance of wearing short shorts with something big on top, plus it gives me comfort and freshness.

Something that if I don't use, are flannels that are stuck together, I don't like them anymore, for me I don't like flannels "in my size", as I say I love to be free and for me that they stay stuck to my arms is limiting me, before I used to use them but they are now out of my sports closet.

Lately I have taken a liking to jumpsuits and sports dresses, first because it is a complete outfit, comfortable, free, it also fits the body, so I plan to look for more clothes of this style, I have seen many very pretty ones.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariaogliastre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 14000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 15000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Es tan importante sentirnos cómodos y confiados con lo que usamos, especialmente cuando nos estamos esforzando tanto física y mentalmente. Me parece genial que hayas dejado atrás esas prendas muy ajustadas que antes usabas. La libertad de movimiento y la comodidad son fundamentales cuando estás entrenando! Lindas fotos! ❤️