Hamdan DIY Skateboard Spot! Skate With Friends!

in SkateHive14 days ago (edited)

IMG_6044.jpg

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Skatehive!

Another week, another video! Consistently skating at the Hamdan DIY spot with the iSolar crew. I had such a great time this session. I even have tricks that were not captured by the camera because everyone was skating and having a good time. The ledge that they built is steady as a rock and I think it will continue to be that way before a major repair. My little rail is also skating good and really a good addition to lines. Simple tricks can be fun on that rail. Everyone had a good time, and it was again a great session.

Summer is slowly creeping in, and it is getting hotter and hotter. Because of this, I will be skating on my morning schedule again. I plan to learn new tricks while I do this. It seems to me that it is very difficult to learn new tricks these days, I need to put in effort to learn new things. So, the next few videos will be the usual steady shots and solo shots of myself. ha-ha.

Here is the Youtube Version!

thanks!
@mark0318

For more Content like Skateboarding, Photographs, Videos, Skate Blogs and Vlogs please visit my profile at https://hive.blog/@mark0318 I also have travel blogs and other stuff there, enjoy!

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Always sharing good sessions with the brother Mark team, the best vibes and keep skating.

Thanks bro. Always a good time
To skte with friends.