The Weekly Stoken #55

in SkateHive2 months ago
Authored by @web-gnar

weekly stoken 55.gif

Hello, everyone!

This is a compilation post that will serve as a summary of the best weekly content posted on SkateHive.

Our curatorship program aims to bring more skaters to SkateHive, increase engagement within the community and highlight the most active shredders and most awesome content of the past week. Anyone who is active in the community can be selected.

Always use the hashtag #skatehive.

skatehive-divisor.gif

cooltext454697374650337.gif

Shredder: @dskiadaresis

1.gif

Village people

Hello skatehive community!! Today I will introduce you to my good friends from Lefkada. Skaters with energy and love for skating. Known as Village people. Enjoy!


cooltext454697153167891.png

Shredder: @samuelvelizsk8

2.gif

"SWITCH 360 kickflip" Sweet edit🛹 👊

Switch 360 kickflip is a trick that sometimes complicates my life, but today I wanted to do it and see how it goes.


cooltext454697131266245.png

Shredder: @fonestreet

4.gif

Still Doing It ⚡

Still with my spirits on the floor I started to skate at about 5:30pm I got me to the pana @yordinflores23 which told me that if I wanted to record and here is a HellFlip to two steps (since they said that low level tricks does not matter) it is time to do case and even more to seek to raise that level that has me trapped, this in my view has always been about respect, and this is earned with level but currently the blue shoes died so I must somehow generate me that income, what better way than doing something you enjoy, these shoes in the video I did not plan to use them as they are a copy of the DC and with a pair of flips will look like they have years haha, no matter what will be my new work shoes while I get one.


Cool Text - too much gnar 454695548621855.png

Shredder: @dabxs0

This is crazy

Such a crazy one going to skate with allen always has a surprise in the middle of the sesh like this one that's just crazy to process the curb was so not grind-able and he had a sprained ankle too... this guy is a madman that gives me the chills watching him skate but i love it anyway


cooltext454695860246706.png

Shredder: @davixesk8

5.gif

"Little curb SESSION" very fun Spot - SKATEHIVE 🛹 👊

Welcome to another video for my channel, I had a long time since I dedicated a day to the small curb, which is one of my favorite spots.


Cool Text - new blood 454696207351097.png

Shredder: @guedz33

https://images.hive.blog/0x0/https://ipfs.skatehive.app/ipfs/QmNs3gWSv44qsU6hPninVwJe3Sv2H6MgiZ2ZCnEUQ1hgLa?pinataGatewayToken=nxHSFa1jQsiF7IHeXWH-gXCY3LDLlZ7Run3aZXZc8DRCfQz4J4a94z9DmVftXyFE

ARTHUR GUEDES INTRODUCTION!

My name is Arthur Guedes and I’ve been skating since I was a kid. I remember being fascinated with skateboarding before even stepping my feet on one, but after I got my first board it instantly became my passion.


cooltext454696927713072.png

Shredder: @knowhow92

3.gif

Street clips stacking with fTR_Crew

Been out at the streets filming the past few weeks and having a blast! We're looking around the town for new spots as well as visiting spots we haven't skated for ages and it's been so much fun stacking them clips!


cooltext454696898086435.png

Shredder: @beaglexv

6.gif

My LilGnars team.

I'd like to share with you my LilGnars Team.


cooltext454697097631615.png

Shredder: @nogenta

8.gif

NOGENTA - HUMBERTO PERES FULL PART

Hey guys, today we put on hive the first part from the Pião x Nogenta full video

now we introducing Humberto peres, from the RJ with a powerfull skate on your feet


cooltext454697336453721.png

Shredder: @web-gnar

https://images.hive.blog/0x0/https://ipfs.skatehive.app/ipfs/QmZU139EgBKDuGmVPfGCZNqyfJMmTDozarhHt57wGySaE1?pinataGatewayToken=nxHSFa1jQsiF7IHeXWH-gXCY3LDLlZ7Run3aZXZc8DRCfQz4J4a94z9DmVftXyFE

SNOWSKATE 2nd SESSION: Everything is a spot!

Ok so i tried snowskating for the second time.
at this rate i am snowskating one time a year. so far this winter has been pretty warm and without snow so why snowskate when if i wait a day or two the snow will melt and i will be able to just skateboard.

skatehive-divisor.gif

Curator's look

Wanna get featured? Here are the details our curators are looking for:

1 - Hive Spirit:

Community-engaged members who comment, upvote, reblog, offer good tips and ideas. They are much more respected than those who post every day and do not interact and are only eyeing rewards.

2 - Quality/effort:

You don't need to have the best lenses but it's important to make your post look awesome so readers and viewers can enjoy it the most!

3 - Original content:

The contents must be original. If it is detected that you are using 3rd party footage and claiming it's your own your content will not be selected for curation. Also your will get muted from Skatehive.

4 - Evolution:

It's normal not to start the best way and evolve over time. People who are looking for innovation, new designs, new proposals, new ideas, and who improve their work over the years are more recognized than those who do not present any kind of evolution.

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤContent curated by @steemskate, @skatehive's official curation account


Wanna support Skatehive?

Here are a few things you can do


Join Skatehive Discord and connect with the community 👇


Find Skatehive On

Sort:  

Amazing post dude, thanks for include us on this!!!!

That bs hell on the stairs 🔥🔥🔥.

Wow this is so cool!! !PIZZA awesome kicks

 2 months ago  

thank you for stopping by!

thanks Dude!

 2 months ago  

join the skatehive community

❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@darkflame(3/15) tipped @skatehive