Esp/Eng Analizando y mejorando mi mazo de Luz/Analyzing and improving my Light deck

in Gods On Chain24 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


final_gu.jpg

Saludos y bienvenidos a un nuevo post en esta ocasión como pueden ver en el video perdí, pero hay que analizar todas las jugadas y noto que a mi mazo de luz le falta, fuerza de ataque es por eso que decides cambiar un poco mi mazo y miren me ha dado mejores resultados por eso adquiriré la carta Aggressive Superior, me da un poder de definición cuando está terminando la partida, de esta manera puedo mejorar mi forma de atacar creo que esta carta ahora es fundamental en mi mazo de luz, aunque su costo de maná para usarla con esta gran habilidad es de 7 puntos, Creo que vale la pena mantenerla en el mazo y guardarla hasta el momento justo.

Greetings and welcome to a new post this time as you can see in the video I lost, but we need to analyze all the plays and I notice that my light deck lacks attack power, that's why you decide to change my deck a bit and look it has given me better results so that's why I will acquire the Aggressive Superior card, it gives me a power of definition when the game is ending, this way I can improve my attacking strategy I think this card is now essential in my light deck, although its mana cost to use it with this great ability is 7 points, I think it's worth keeping it in the deck and saving it for the right moment.

gufin-ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif

Cómo pueden ver en el gif esta es otra batalla totalmente diferente, ya incorporando está carta a mi mazo de luz, y algunas otras cartas nuevas y me siento mucho más cómodo jugando con este arquetipo creo esta mejor balanceado, espero que cuando esté subiendo de nivel me siga funcionando este mazo de luz es muy divertido he impredecible, hasta el momento tengo un mazo que luce de esta manera.

As you can see in the gif this is another completely different battle, already incorporating this card into my light deck, and some other new cards and I feel much more comfortable playing with this archetype I think it is better balanced, I hope when I am leveling up this light deck continues working for me it is very fun and unpredictable, so far I have a deck that looks like this.

image.png

Me gustaría saber en los comentarios si sugieren alguna otra carta que deba incorporar por el momento. Gracias por ver mi contenido nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad hasta luego.

I would like to know in the comments if they suggest any other card that I should incorporate for the moment. Thank you for watching my content see you in a next opportunity bye.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.