Magic Deck Coupled With Eldrytch Mysteries Touch

in Gods On Chainlast month

If you have been a fan of godunchained games, you will know by now that there is no way you can now the useful of most of the cards in your collection talkless of the one you are yet to have especially the new released cards, the more they release cards, the more chance your old deck might be getting weaker in battles and that means more loss, I have been following some top players in the game especially @copperpitch and I do watch his youtube gameplay so I can pick out some trending and OP cards which I can add to my collection.

Met some Dread based card today while playing and checking out the deck and price, I knew it won't be affordable for me, trying to even rent some dread cards from lootrush and I find out the price was higher, when I saw one of copperpitch recent video with dread deck full of spell and Eldrytch Mysteries, I decided to just rent it and try to get use to the card but I found out even with all the damages and all, the way I played it placed me at the disadvantage edge, well no frontline and all so I just twerk it to my own taste, I picked some Eldrytch Mysteries cards, and I added it to my normal frontline based magic deck as a combo since there is no harm in trying out new things.

I really love this particular deck and I had to play it with a calm and thinking spirit at some point because I really don't know what my opponent had in stock for me, at some point he played some cards which stole my top attacking cards and I thought I lost it all because I somehow vex, any small mistake and he will just win the match just like that, so I had to play some cards to even render what he stole useless, I still wish I meet him again soon.

Deck Code:
GU_1_4_CErCFiIBmNCGNCGCANIBBICNCAnIBnNCRICDNCPCEYIBoICHICHCBmIBpMByMByIBSPAfICIGCSCBjCCHIByCAlCAl

Posted Using InLeo Alpha