Invisible Apple Cake

in Creative Cuisine27 days ago (edited)

If you love apples this one is for you!

An easy and delicious French recipe that won't last long! Recipe

Slice apples as thinly as possible using a mandolin.

Pack apples into a loaf pan and pour the batter over the apples.

Bake at 350F for about 50 minutes.

3 eggs, slightly beaten
2/3 cup milk, slightly warmed
3 tbs butter, melted
1 tsp vanilla extract
1/2 cup regular or oat flour
1/2 tsp cinnamon
1 tsp baking powder
1/4 salt
4-5 apples

Top with a sprinkle of powdered sugar, or brown sugar and cinnamon

Make yourself a cup of tea or coffee and enjoy each bite!

Sort:  

This looks a lovely apple cake. I do like it with some custard. 😃

Custard makes many things even better!

!LUV

melinda010100, pixresteemer sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks Pix! ♥️

!LADY
!LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @pixresteemer and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

pixresteemer, melinda010100 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I'm not going to lie here Apples are literally my second favorite fruit next to Watermelons, AI absolutely love apples, had them about 2 days ago

Oh, I love watermelon, too!

Wow, I have something in common with Melinda 🎉🎉🥰

Omg that looks so tasty! I need to try it myself! Also I love how organised you are in the kitchen!

Let me know if you do try it!

Awww
The final look is so beautiful and delicious.

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

It's a great dessert for apple lovers!

Yes, it is! 😋

With all the apples you have, I'm sure you have tried all the recipes over the years!

Seeing the cake made my mouth water, it's a really good cake.

It is so mosit and delicious, not really a cake at all!

This is really good, I can just imagine biting into the crispy apple cake.

It's really very good!

Nice job ma,am, the apple 🍎 cake 🍰 looks yummy

It is tasty and didn't last long!

Thank you for the recipe and spices friend

I will also try to make it.

Let me know if you do!

This place is really very beautiful and done very well. Apple pie is my favorite pie. This one looks great too

If you like apples this is a good recipe!

 26 days ago  

Creative Cuisine (3).gif


You have been curated by @edwing357 and the Creative Cuisine project.


All delegations are welcome, join our curation train and be part of the flavor @creativecuisine


OMG DELICIOUS! 😍❤️

Pretty tasty!

Yayyy! 😄

Omg it looks delicious! I’m not a fan of this cake but I wouldn’t say never not to try it. 😁

It is easy to make!

Looks good
I’m an Apple lover so I must love it😩😩

You would enjoy this one!

If you love apples this one is for you!

I do love apples! We will have to give this one a try. I've planted 8 apples trees over the last couple of years. Hopefully, some day I will have so many apples I don't know what to do with them all.

I hope you have bountiful apple crops soon!

Nice! A friend of mine had give me a recipe like this a long time ago and I lose the paper where I wrote it! Now Here is again thanks to You!

Oh, I'm so glad I posted this here! It is pretty easy. Thinly slicing the apples is the hardest part.

I can't see the photos right now but wow, sounds easy to make. I love the absence of sugar in the ingredients but as topping with cinnamon and sugar is ok. 😋💕

All it needs is a sprinkle of sugar on top!

It looks very delicious so I will try to collect all these ingredients and try to make it at home once.

Let me know if you do make it!

Yeah sure

 25 days ago  

hello Melinda!
A dessert delicately smooth and topped with those layers of apples is absolutely delicious, to be shared with excellent company and the aroma of freshly brewed coffee....