Sort:  

Maybe you also want to add to the SWAP.HBD:CENT liquidity pool to help the CENT token return to its peg of $0.01 each. 🤔

1 CENT token is currently worth 0.00099192 SWAP.HBD right now. 🤯😅

!WEED !LOLZ

I have a separate plan for $HBD.

How about SWAP.HBD? 🤔😅

!WEED !LOLZ

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@rzc24-nftbbg!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Why did the hospital send all the nurses to art school?
So they could learn to draw blood.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@centtoken! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg. (1/1)

@rzc24-nftbbg!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP