Photo Posts I Liked Today in "cent" Tag

in Cent2 years ago

Hi. I curate the "cent" hashtag with 20,000 Cent Power. Today, I wanted to compile and highlight my favorites from the "Photo" posts shared in this hashtag.

The content I liked, voted for and decided to feature in the "cent" tag today:

You can access the original content by clicking on the username.

@soulsdetour

@lightcaptured

@hsynetci

@erikah

@siniceku

See you again.

Sort:  

Thanks for selecting my photo. It's an interesting choice.

You are welcome. For now, I am doing this job as an amateur. But I think I can improve.

Thanks a lot ;)

Thanks for adding me in your list, good luck to me and you too.

Not at all. She continues to post well. Good luck with.

Dear @taseli,

The current HiveBuzz proposal will expire in a few days.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!

Happy New Year Hivers 2022!
Have a !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steem82868(10/10) tipped @taseli (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!