You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Roadmap Is Here.

in The Man Cave2 years ago

That's amazing, it's wonderful. I love to see how they organize. I'm part of a Guild called the Carabela Guild.
We are Brazilian professionals currently daily in web3.0.
Currently working on projects such as NFT Rio, Shapeshift, Giveth, Bankless, Odysee, Hive.
We have professionals in the areas: developers, designers, community managers, screenwriters, among others.
I'd like to strengthen a relationship with you! Learn more and more! I'm going to be a parent now, and my biggest goal is to achieve financial freedom by working web3.0.
I am also a musician, rapper and music producer. We were able to work in these areas. I am currently working as moderator/curator in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.

I hope to become a friend, and be able to collaborate and learn from you! 😁