You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "End of the Road" for @roleerob?

in The Man Cave22 days ago

Congratulations @roleerob! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 230000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 240000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Sort:  

Okay ... One more upvote for @hivebuzz, from what is left of my HP, as I have always liked what you do overall. As this is my last post, I will assume this is my last notification of an achievement ... 👋

Thank you so much for your kind words and all the support you've given over the years!