Sort:  

Mostly in their pockets.

Spread around to their minions too....

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Oh so the owner of hivewatchers. And the main Judge Jury And Executioner? Got ran off chain. But still maintains this role. And actively abused the community specializing in destroying the newer accounts.

Oh yeah.... They still getting paid to kneecap the BLOCK CHAIN!

Oh how about my multiple blacklists that were wrongful reports? All reversed.

How about during that an innocent completely unrelated account and person was also involved and destroyed?

What about the rest of the abuse.... Oh yeah....

Hive is destroyed. From these leeches and sharks. They own hive. It's a monopoly now.

Without consequences...