Portrait of Donut

in Sketchbook2 years ago

image.png
New experience. A few days ago I installed Procreate on my tablet. I've been meaning to do this for a long time. I usually use Photoshop. But it takes up a lot of space and cannot be installed on a tablet. At the same time, I can take my tablet with me everywhere and work where and when it is convenient for me.
image.png
I'm still just learning the program and it took me a few days to make this Donut portrait.
Two things made me very happy.
Firstly, Procreate immediately makes a video recording of the process of creating art. This means that I will be able to share such videos as soon as I can download them.😁
Secondly, the file is created in a format that allows you to continue working on it in Photoshop in the future. This is important to me because I think Photoshop has more options.
image.png
I also wanted to add a few words about the mobile version of Photoshop. In my opinion, from Photoshop, it has only a name ... It is absolutely unsuitable for serious photo editing. But at the same time, it has a fairly large functionality for preparing your photos for posting them on social networks. So there are many interesting templates that will help make your profile colorful and interesting.

image.png

love.jpg

36002542_640890586258427_2482031836235038720_n.jpg

Sort:  

I am glad that you have found another way to show your love for animals, thank you for the information provided, always surprising with your talent.

Thanks! Actually it was very unexpected. After the divorce, I had to look for a new line of work, because I could not leave the animals to go to work every day. This is how photography and artistic processing of photographs appeared in my life 😊

This is awesome. I love your artwork so much ! ❤️

Nice work once again.
I wasn't really familiar with low poly portrait, but thanks to you, I now know I like it! In my opinion, it works really well with animals.
!LUV

If you want, you can send me more photos of your dogs 😊

I might take you up on this offer, but I'll let other people do the same first. I was already lucky enough to get one awesome portrait from you. I'll look for better suited pictures anyways, just to be ready.

@manuvert(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

i will say at first glance i was very interested to see how someone made a portrait of an actual donut, but i was happier to see such a cute dog

Amazing piece my friend.

Another amazing piece of art!

Thank you!