Art Journal: "Learn How To Paint Autumn Farm Morning" | Acrylic Painting πŸŽ¨πŸ–ŒοΈ

in Sketchbook β€’ 9 months ago (edited)

Greetings to all Hiver friends, How are you there? Welcome to my art journal, today I painted a lovely autumn farm morning with acrylic paint.

During this season people are enjoying the beautiful scenery that they can see around them. Golden leaves are falling everywhere. The beauty of the autumn season captivates me to paint them.

I used seven colors of acrylic paint and four types of painting brushes. It took me one hour to finish this painting.

Materials Needed:
πŸ‘‰ Acrylic paper pad
πŸ‘‰ Pencil and eraser
πŸ‘‰ Ruler
πŸ‘‰ Clean Water
πŸ‘‰ Rag
πŸ‘‰ Paper napkin

Brushes:
πŸ‘‰ Liner brush
πŸ‘‰ Filbert brush
πŸ‘‰ Flat brush
πŸ‘‰ Fan brush

Acrylic Paint:
πŸ‘‰ Titanium white
πŸ‘‰ Lemon yellow
πŸ‘‰ Orange
πŸ‘‰ Mars black
πŸ‘‰ Yellow ochre
πŸ‘‰ Green mid
πŸ‘‰ Burnt sienna

Painting Procedures
I always started by outlining my painting reference.
Sky: Ultramarine blue, titanium white, yellow, and orange.
Brush: Flat brush
Distant trees: Yellow, orange, white, and yellow ochre.
Brush: Filbert brush

Middle ground:
Barn: Orange, black and white
Brush: Flat brush, and liner a brush.

Foreground:
Closer Trees and bushes: Orange, black, yellow ochre, yellow, white, and a small amount of green mid.
Brush: Filbert brush and a liner brush.
Tree trunks: Black, orange, and white.
I used a fan brush and liner brush in creating grass on the Landscape.
Pathway: Burnt sienna, white, and black.

Background:

Process:

This is the finished painting.

That's all for today, I hope you enjoyed this post, and thank you for stopping by!
Happy Painting!πŸ˜€ and Have a Great day.

Thank you to all who always supported my art.

God Bless!
@caydenshan

Sort: Β 

I like the colors of autumn.

Good job

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @caydenshan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful! 😍
Post manually reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost. 😊

As if it is true farm not a painting. Well done, artist.