WIN THIRD PLACE IN A DRAWING COMPETITION WITH THIS VERSION OF LUCIFER

in Sketchbooklast month

HAPPY FRIDAY ARTISTS

IMG_20240420_183759.jpg

I'm starting Friday with a special post for #sketchbook and #hive where I show the creation process and a little of what the competition itself was like on Saturday at an anime convention, for me the best competition I've ever participated in.

IMG_20240419_175329.jpg
(This photo is taken as captured from my phone)

On Saturday there was an anime convention with the main theme of Hazbin Hotel, whose theme in the drawing competition was to illustrate one of the characters and I took Lucifer which I made in my personal style giving it some changes to enhance the work

IMG_20240420_180607.jpg

For me it was the best competition I have ever participated in, there were 20 participants if I remember correctly, since we were scattered around the place, the prizes were excellent and for the first time in one of the competitions I receive a medal that is very nice, I am delighted. third place and for me it was a correct choice since the girls who won first and second place filled the entire sheet with details

Anyway, now it's time to show a little the creation process, which are not many photos since time was something that couldn't be played with since it was 2 hours, but try to do it carefully.

IMG_20240420_171055.jpg

IMG_20240420_112423.jpg

IMG_20240420_171043.jpg

The competition was organized by Kores, which is an Italian company (I think) that is all over the world and is dedicated to manufacturing pencils, sheets and everything necessary in the art world. It is the second one in which I have participated, where they are organizing the first one. I had won it and in this one I came third.

IMG_20240420_133051.jpg

I only have one photo on stage when they handed out the awards and one with the girl who won second place since the girl who won first place left crying hahaha impossible to locate her for the photo

IMG_20240423_121052_643.jpg

IMG_20240420_141304.jpg

and one of the photos that I really liked is that there was a cosplayer with the same character Lucifer who by the way won first place on the cosplay catwalk, so we took advantage of the moment for the photo

IMG_20240420_141725.jpg

The prizes were varied, quality opaline cream colored sheets, colored pencils, graphite pencils, double ended colored pencils, 2b pencils, all in a beautiful kores bag, it was a great day

IMG_20240421_010541.jpg
And well friends, this special post from this morning in #hive ends here, I hope to soon compete in other events that are approaching, I hope you like what you see here, I wish you all a good day

ass.png

INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
INSTAGRAM HORROR ART: https://www.instagram.com/damocleshorror/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

Sort:  

Congratulations @damoclesart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 2700 posts.
Your next target is to reach 2800 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP