My simple artwork with McDonald's logo.💡

in Sketchbook2 months ago

The McDonald's logo becomes a work of art.



Hy, unlimited creativity greeting.
Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia. :'D

Do you like eating McDonald's products?
But in this post I don't want to discuss McDonlad's products, but I will create a unique work of art from them.

Today I will make the McDonald's logo into ten cute works of art. I hope you like and are entertained by my work of art. :)



This is the McDonald's logo. Hehe...



The logo becomes adorable bunny ears.



And, a place to put clothes hangers.



Hi, I will fly to the moon.



Look, how happy the butterfly is.



What is he cooking? Do you know? Hehe...



Dating.



Regret always comes last.



This is a place of worship for Muslims.



I imagined the logo like a hurricane.



Let your ideas and thoughts inspire you. All creativity comes from your imagination, first you imagine and then you create.


Thank you for coming to my simple artwork, I hope you like it. If many people like this post, then I will make another in the future. See you in the next work of art.


My contact person: [email protected]

Sort:  

What a simple joy to see, I love it! Thanks for sharing ❤️

Thank you for visiting my simple work of art, nice to meet you.😁

Nice creation. It's cute. 😊

Thank u, nice to meet.