My simple artwork with nail clipper (CAT)🐱

in Sketchbook14 days ago

CAT.🐱



Hy, unlimited creativity greeting.

Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia. :'D

I am a cat lover, currently I see more than 5 cats at home, every day I always feed them all the time.

Cats are often considered beautiful and elegant animals, and people who like cats may also have a tendency to like art and beautiful aesthetics.

In this post I will try to share a creative work of art, namely a nail clipper turned into a cat, see below.



Nail clipper.



I took this look on a nail clipper. :D



This is a cat's head, do you see the eyes??



And a long tail.



My imagination tells me that the nail clipper is like a cat.



A closing sentence, Look at everything as if you were seeing it for the first or last time, and your time on earth will be full of glory.


In simplicity, we can see the perfection of everything.


Thank you again that you have come again in my artwork, Hopefully you like and are entertained. See you in my next simple art work. :)



My contact person: [email protected]