I Tried to Draw an Eye | Digital Art

in Sketchbooklast year

The Insipiration

How this started is cause, I like to watch Julia Gisella. She does realistic art, and she inspires me with art🥰 So I thought, "maybe I should start drawing more cause my dream is to be an artist". So I grabbed my Mom's tablet and asked if I could draw on it and she said "Ok" then I got an idea to draw this eye✨

eye.png

Layers and Sketchbook

This is what I drew first so i could color it. Oh, don't forget to use layers, because layers help a lot, and when you wanna put colors on your drawing you have to put layers like I did. But first put two layers and then use the second layer for the drawing, then the first layer is for the color😁

Screenshot_20230530_123816_Sketchbook.jpg

Oh and Im using Sketchbook this time instead of Medibang you guys should try out Sketchbook too! But I like both so they wont hate me😂

Screenshot_20230530_123540_Sketchbook.jpg

This is me drawing the eye, I said to my self " I don't think i should just draw a floating eye," so then I drew a face because it would be weird to just draw a floating eye, but i think i made the face kinda big.😳

20230530_123115.jpg

gabbie footer.gif

Content created by Gabbie with a little help from mom. This account is moderated by my mom, @arrliinn.

Sort:  

Well done, @itsgabbie ♥️

That's a beautiful digital art @itsgabbie 😍

Congratulations @itsgabbie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the June edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Unveiling the Exclusive Web3 Berlin Conference Badge. HiveBuzz Adds a Touch of Excitement!