Alien eye bird (Original digitalart I post New creations daily)

in Sketchbook β€’ 6 months ago

kgakakillerg original content

Hello good people πŸ‘‹πŸΎ

I hope that you are all good and well today and I hope that you all have a wonderful day ahead

Ok now let's get straight into the digital art creations I created so as usual when I started creating these creations I really had no clue what I was going to create I just started creating and ended up creating these amazing creations from scratch

Now it's naming time πŸ€”πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

I think I will call these creations Alien eye brid

Now that is a great name what's your thoughts on the name and would you call these creations something else

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis like comment share follow me on Instagram and X Twitter @kgakakillerg βœŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŠπŸΎπŸ‘ŠπŸΎπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒŽπŸŒŽ

Sort: Β 

In terms of art, it is quite extraordinary. Like this, it really entertained me this morning. In our area it rained very heavily from last night until this morning and I can see the beauty in the picture that my friend showed.This morning I also congratulate you on carrying out activities for friends. Greetings from me to friends and family there.

Thanks for the kind words my friend 🀝🏾

I can see a sexy lady in between the two by eyes walking towards me😊

It's really good to hear what you πŸ™ˆπŸ‘€πŸ˜

This alien looks more of a skull, the big eye socket. It is beautiful. I like the second and third version

Thanks my friend it's good to hear what you seem when looking at my creations

I'm glad you like my creations and great choices

I hope that you have a wonderful day ahead ✌🏾

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png