Amai Odayaka Fan Art!

in Sketchbook4 months ago

Hello my dear bloggers! Today I'm sharing this little fanart I've made! Enjoy.!


To start off, id like to apologize because I was really inactive these past few days :(( I didn't want to keep posting, but haha here I am, (because of my dad.) Also! I didn't make this drawing 100% "Chanonically Accurate" since I changed her accesories a bit. This was supposed to be a Valentines day drawing, but I didn't manage to finish it on time, and I knew it would not end up being posted at 14 Feb so I gave up, I finished it today anyways so I could have something to post!

Here is the drawing!

Amai Odayaka FanArt 🫶_20240218121422.png

I actually recycled another eye I drew in a previous unfinished drawing, because it was really alike the one I had in mind, and also to save some time ahahah!

If you don't know who Amai Odayaka is, its a rival/character from the game Yandere Simulator! Amai is one of my personal favorites, haha!


I'm sorry if this post is a bit rushed, I don't really have much to say about it or just not having anything else to add.. I hope you enjoyed, and see you next post!


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrP2J8RTe1epAh4AXhFDrotJWgaXEzt77RtLiBpvvS1LUqj1UCk27XN8ZxF9vCtQvLSbmCoxNpx5acdfEAQaboeaCXYoNjmqJpA6Cky99wxCKJW.png