Creepy girl drawing - Part 1 (Sketch - Color)

in Sketchbook5 months ago

Hello my dear bloggers! Today I'm sharing this cute drawing I'm working on! Since I just started today and didn't want to waste more time by not posting. So I decided to divide it into different parts, please enjoy!


Hey so to start off, here is the *kinda sketch(I forgot to save it when it was just a pure sketch lol) so yep!

68 sin título.png

Here I added a red bg lol (I think I also fixed some weirdness)

75 sin título_20240113222922.png

Here I actually fixed a lot, like the random hair string in the side and in her face, I also fixed the eyes and eyebrows a bit, I also fixed the back hair a bit and made the shoulders wider, made the mouth bigger and added more extra details!

75 sin título_20240113222925.png


If you want to watch the second part, stay tuned! I will most probably post it tomorrow, take care and see you soon!


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrP2J8RTe1epAh4AXhFDrotJWgaXEzt77RtLiBpvvS1LUqj1UCk27XN8ZxF9vCtQvLSbmCoxNpx5acdfEAQaboeaCXYoNjmqJpA6Cky99wxCKJW.png

Sort:  

Beautiful girl

Thank you a lot! I will be posting the finished drawing in a few minutes, if you want to check in later!

Congratulations @kurkumita! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024