Daily sketch update - Day 3!

in Sketchbook2 months ago

Hello my dear bloggers! Today im sharing my daily sketch update, day three! Please enjoy :)


To start off, Today i dont have much because I didn't do much today anyways... But i did some drawing so i could post them here! So, im sorry if this post is a bit too short.


20240403_192409.jpg

So, this one is a redrawing of a old OC I had back in 2022, if you want to see more of this old OC, here is a old post of this exact same character: post. You can really see the difference of two years of drawing lol. Also, this version looks different since it's the more "detailed" version i had of this exact character, this is the reference i found deep in my saved images:

Screenshot_20240403_191954_WhatsApp.jpg
(I forgot the face bandage)


20240403_113156.jpg

This one was mostly random, the first one(in the post-it note) gives me kobeni vibes. Her clothes are weird, but i liked the expression ahahah! The one in the bottom is the most random one, litterally just a face... But, i mean. At least it looks good. Right?


Again, I'm sorry for making this post too short. I didnt draw much today so I didn't have anything else to add... Still, hopefully you enjoyed this post. See you again tomorrow, take care!


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrP2J8RTe1epAh4AXhFDrotJWgaXEzt77RtLiBpvvS1LUqj1UCk27XN8ZxF9vCtQvLSbmCoxNpx5acdfEAQaboeaCXYoNj7ngxuKPVcb2pzo4ML.png