LIttle sketch recap :)

in Sketchbook2 months ago

Hello my dear bloggers! Long time no see! Today I'm sharing this sketch recap of the past few days, since I've pretty much been on art block so... hopefully I post more in these next days. I'm trying to do a personal 30-day challenge(again) so I can post more frequently again.


The sketches !


image.png

So, to give this a little bit of a description, I drew this (and most of these drawings) in class, so I took reference from most of my classmates for some of these drawings. This one for example, I used my own hand as reference in music class ahaha


image.png

Please don't even ask, I don't even remeber where I got this idea from but the eyes look freaky. I was trying a different style, and I guess I did actually manage to full something "different".


image.png

This one was a supposed "fanart" of Yumeko Jabami from Kakegurui, I drew this on a videocall with a friend of mine, so its not that good ahaha. I would've posted hers as well but it just didn't feel right.


image.png

OKAY, so, mom, if you're watching this- I swear I have an explanation. So, this was a rawing for a friend since she wanted me to draw hyunjin for his bday(idk who he is i just searched up on pinterest okay) since it was his birthday(???, so the first image that popped up was one with him flipping off and she begged me to draw that one, i coulnt find the original image i found before but so you have an idea of how the reference was:

image.png
Link

It didn't look quite similar as I'd like it to, but I guess somethings there at least. I'm still quite happy by how it turned out. Honestly, it looks more like this girl than him:

image.png
Link
(the girl on the left)


image.png

So, for this one I was just joking around with different expressions and I ended up liking this one quite a lot, so I decided to add it to this post ahahah!


image.png

I actually made this one today in school, I was tryig out paintng it with colors(which, I rarely do when it comes to traditional drawings), and this actually turned out quite fine! I liked how the colors turned out.


image.png

So, I was trying out a pen I found in my school floors, and I liked how the sketch turned out. I added some accesories and details, since I liked the desing so much i decided to make it a character and paint it. I really liked the final product, her name is Bruna!


Well, thats all I have for today. Hopefully my post wasn't too short, I tried my best to give a good description on every sketch :)

See you again tomorrow, take care!


All reference photos on this post arent mine, the link of the original website is linked down bellow


image.png

Sort:  

it's awesome creativity. Thank you so much for giving me such a wonderful sketch using such wonderful pencils. God is always expecting you to be endowed with all abilities. Such art always makes people happy

Oh my god thank you so much! Im so happy you liked these. If you liked these, you can check my profile once in a while, im starting to post more often!

Yes friend you continue you must visit your profile here your creativity remains my waste.