Passing my daily sketch to digital :3

in Sketchbook15 days ago

Hello my dear bloggers~ Today I'm sharing this drawing I passed to digital today, hope you enjoy! c:


To start off- I'd like to say that these next days I'll be trying to keep up with my posting streak again since I stopped posting a lot recently 🤧🤧. Now, leaving that aside, this is the drawing(sketch) I redrew in digital heh.

Untitled50_20240429205919.png

I think I might redraw it later or probably tomorrow(since its already late where I live), because I kind of removed that "creepily cute" vibe away and made her look... Older?? Idk, but it just looks different than the original sketch.... Here is the clean ver.(Digital drawing)

Untitled50_20240429205907.png

Yeah.. im definitely redrawing it.


Also, kind of out of topic, but these past few days I've been learning to draw with my left hand. I'm right-handed btw, so I'm trying to become "Ambidextrous"... Which personally feels hard, but with drawing and doing daily "workout" I might be able to reach that point. This will also probably help me with my piano lessons,(yes, I just started learning piano too) and I will have something to spend my time on apart from losing my time playing genshin impact .... (Yes I also started playing that gambling game too, but don't worry I haven't spent anything on it(yet))


So, this is everything I've got for today ‼️ Hopefully you enjoyed, see you tomorrow again! Take care, z u soon!


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrP2J8RTe1epAh4AXhFDrotJWgaXEzt77RtLiBpvvS1LUqj1UCk27XN8ZxF9vCtQvLSbmCoxNpx5acdfEAQaboeaCXYoNj7ngxuKPVcb2pzo4ML.png

Sort:  

Being ambidextrous sounds hard, but it's not impossible. I've seen some artists drawing two different art works using both hands at the same time... xD

Have fun with your piano lessons! ^^

Yeah it does... Practice makes the master though, with a lot of practicing I might just be able to do so..

Thank you, hahah

Nice trial. Keep it up👍

Thank you!