Drawing A Portrait [1282]

in Sketchbook8 months ago

20231007_130147.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a funny looking man with huge moustache.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1697263564481.jpg

PhotoGrid_1697263571465.jpg

PhotoGrid_1697263579883.jpg

PhotoGrid_1697263588124.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Amigo como siempre te digo eres un gran artista y ya tus manos se van solas a lograr estos cuadros maravilloso, bendiciones 🙏🥰

Must be a strong person as well.

Haha, oh yeah, I can't even imagine my moustache growing to that level.

This is one goofy grandpa,haha😄.
Will be so fun to be around.
Fantastic work.

Outstanding!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for the support.

Haha! This man is really funny, he looks like one eye Sunday (story of a one eyed man read back then in colleges)😅 his facial expression is really funny. You got excellent skills.

Lol, that high school old stories😂😂

I love this
The look is quite funny

Great, friend. I would like to let my imagination run wild with the pen. I think I have gotten a bit used to erasing and correcting strokes. Very good your work, it is clear that you are quite careful.

That's why I don't like working with pencil. It keeps drawing you back and make you become less concentrated. I just love the free flow of ink with squiggles.

Thank you.

wow, it's a really nice portrait. God bless your skills buddy 🙏🏻. Greetings!

Very beautiful and amazing drawing.

Thank you.

Most welcome dear.