Valentine's day is a holiday that celebrates love

in Sketchbooklast year

71BA34A8-02C9-456D-BA09-543DD7C91D81.jpeg

Valentine's Day is a holiday of love and lovers. The origins of Valentine's Day can be traced back to ancient times, when people paid homage to the Roman god of fertility. This is called Lupercalia and is even celebrated on February 14th. It's a romantic event for lovers and a fun one for kids and families. Many couples get engaged or get married on this most romantic day of the year. For others, it's a day to fall in love.

55BE5937-D40D-48DD-BADF-F4D9FC53C709.jpeg

Valentine's Day is often celebrated by exchanging handmade or store-bought "valentines" (greeting cards) or other tokens of love such as chocolates and flowers. In many schools, it has become a habit for young students to trade Valentine's Day gifts with classmates. Traditions for celebrating the holiday may vary from country to country. learn more.

E27C864F-9515-4231-8271-812FCA918427.jpeg

Love is an amazing feeling which makes our life better

Love is one of the most special things in the world. As much as it can hurt you at times, it's still a wonderful thing to share love with someone special. We have compiled a list of the most beautiful and meaningful love quotes of my life, including you are the love of my life, you are the love of my world quotes and quotes, the love of my life, the love of my life to him quotes, love of my life quotes for her, inspirational you are my life quotes, romantic i love my life quotes, deep love of your life quotes, short quotes about the love of my life and about Quotes from the love of my life and true love.

C742BB3B-B875-48C9-9BE8-3AD23221BF65.jpeg

Love is the greatest wealth in life, because we buy what we like for our own happiness. For example, we build our dream house, buy a favorite car to attract love. Even in the most complicated of circumstances, it is a better experience to be loved in remote settings.

Sort:  

Hello @mstedda did you create all of these beautiful pictures?

I love the one that is last with the butterfly!

Barb :)

!BBH

Posted via Veews

My original photos+Photoshop+ai+Procreate 😁 A very long way 😉