Passing of time/ El pasar del tiempo

in Sketchbooklast year (edited)

Nice people from Hive! This is the last blog of the year, without a doubt we have shared a lot together, I wanted to thank you for all your support, you always motivate me and take away my fears about showing my art, you motivate me to explain my knowledge about design and more, so thank you very much 💗.

Now as a complement, I would like to show my timeline expressed with drawings from my childhood until now in my adulthood.

  • As you know, I've always liked Naruto so, this is how he looked when I drew him as a child haha.

  • I showed this drawing in a previous blog but I'm posting it again so you can see the comparison.

  • I also used to draw a lot of Rin Okumura from Ao No Exorcist, I was probably 13 at the time, did you see the series coming out but starting over?

  • Every day I could fill an entire blog in one day when I was a child 😂.

  • Without a doubt this is my favorite, hands have always been my torture, they were and will continue to be.

  • And now my hands come out this way when I draw, what a difference, right? 😂.

  • Now I am going to go through the images in the order of the passage of time, since I think they speak for themselves.

  • Now I will show what would be my last drawing of the year and the first one too because I will finish it tomorrow or the day after tomorrow 😂.

  • And this last image in comparison of my style ☺️.

I hope you liked seeing this, it did me a lot of good to notice the process of my art, why don't you give it a try too, appreciate your efforts, it's so worth it.

Thanks for paying attention and happy new year!

¡Bella gente de Hive! Este es el último blog del año, sin duda hemos compartido mucho juntos, quería agradecerles por todo su apoyo, siempre me motivan y me quitan los miedos de mostrar mi arte, me motivan a explicar mis conocimientos sobre diseño y más, así que muchas gracias 💗.

Ahora como complemento, me gustaría mostrar mi línea de tiempo expresada con dibujos desde mi niñez hasta ahora en mi adultez.

  • Como saben, siempre me ha gustado Naruto así que así se veía cuando lo dibujaba de niño haha.

  • Este dibujo lo enseñé en un blog anterior pero lo vuelvo a publicar para que vean la comparación.

  • También solía dibujar mucho a Rin Okumura de Ao No Exorcist, probablemente tenía 13 años en ese momento, ¿viste que la serie saldrá pero comenzando de nuevo?

  • Todos los días podía llenar un blog entero en un día cuando era pequeña 😂.

  • Sin duda este es mi favorito, las manos siempre han sido mi tortura, lo fueron y lo seguirán siendo.

  • Y ahora mis manos salen así cuando dibujo, qué diferencia, ¿no? 😂.

  • Ahora voy a ir repasando las imágenes en el orden del paso del tiempo, ya que creo que hablan por sí solas.

  • Ahora mostraré el que sería mi último dibujo del año y el primero también porque lo terminaré mañana o pasado mañana 😂.

  • Y esta última imagen en comparación con mi estilo ☺️.

Espero que les haya gustado ver esto, me hizo mucho bien notar el proceso de mi arte, por qué no lo intentan ustedes también, agradezco sus esfuerzos, vale mucho la pena.

¡Gracias por prestar atención y feliz año nuevo!

Sort:  

Una evolución sorprendente. Así suele suceder cuando uno es apasionado por lo que le gusta hacer. Felicidades y gracias por llevarnos a tu yo más jóven jeje.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @noctav.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more