Drawing art

in Sketchbooklast month

1000019431.jpg

🦩🦩🦩🌸🌸Hello to all my dear friends, thank you for giving me your time and seeing my posts and liking them.🌸🌸🌸🪷🪷
I share my drawings with you on this page. My drawings are colorful and simple.🦩🦩🦩🦩
I hope my drawings are interesting to you.🦩🦩🦩
I sometimes I paint by hand and sometimes with the help of a tablet and I love my paintings very much.🦩🦩🦩
I am very happy to be able to share the steps of my paintings with you in this program. Have a nice day and night.🦩🦩🦩🌸🌸🌸💮🪷🪷💮

Hallo an alle meine lieben Freunde, vielen Dank, dass Sie mir Ihre Zeit geschenkt haben und meine Beiträge gesehen und ihnen gefallen haben. 🌸🌸🌸Ich teile meine Zeichnungen auf dieser Seite mit Ihnen.💮💮💮🪷🪷🌸🌸🌸
Meine Zeichnungen sind farbenfroh und einfach🌸🌸🌸. Ich hoffe, meine Zeichnungen sind für Sie interessant. 🌸🌸💮💮🪷🪷Ich manchmal Ich male mit der Hand und manchmal auch mit Hilfe eines Tablets und ich liebe meine Bilder sehr.🌸🌸🌸 Ich freue mich sehr, die Schritte meiner Bilder in diesem Programm mit Ihnen teilen zu können.🪷🪷🌸🌸🌸💮💮💮
Ich wünsche Ihnen einen schönen Tag und eine schöne Nacht.🌸🌸🌸🪷🪷🪷

1000019430.jpg

1000019429.jpg

1000019426.jpg

1000019427.jpg

1000019428.jpg