Art

in Sketchbook โ€ข last month

โ€‹
1000019902.jpg

๐ŸŒดHello, my good friends, I have drawn a new drawing today and I have a new post for you.๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒฒ I drew this drawing with happy colors. First, I used several circles that are on top of each other and I completed them with smaller designs. ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒฒThis drawing is also like mine. The rest of my paintings are made of beautiful and happy colors.๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿ‚ I hope it will be interesting for you too. Thank you to my friends who support and like me.๐Ÿ

โ€‹

German๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฒ

๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฒHallo, meine lieben Freunde, ich habe heute eine neue Zeichnung gezeichnet und habe einen neuen Post fรผr euch. Ich habe diese Zeichnung mit frรถhlichen Farben gezeichnet. ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒณZuerst habe ich mehrere Kreise verwendet, die รผbereinander liegen, und ich habe sie mit kleineren Designs vervollstรคndigt . ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒณDiese Zeichnung ist auch wie meine. Der Rest meiner Bilder besteht aus schรถnen und frรถhlichen Farben. Ich hoffe, es wird auch fรผr Sie interessant sein. ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ๐ŸVielen Dank an meine Freunde, die mich unterstรผtzen und mรถgen.๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฒ

1000019901.jpg

1000019900.jpg

1000019897.jpg

1000019898.jpg

1000019899.jpg

โ€‹