Drawing

in Sketchbooklast month

1000019935.jpg

Hello,
🥀🥀🌹 my dear friends, today was Sunday and a holiday, but I had a lot of work to do and I used my free time and drew a picture.🥀🥀🥀
I am happy that I was able to draw this picture.🥀🌹🥀🏵 I used happy colors.🥀🥀
Of course, I believe that happy colors and dark colors together make the painting more beautiful.🥀🥀🥀🥀 I am very happy that in this program we can share our works and we can see and enjoy the art of our dear friends.🥀🥀🥀
I hope my paintings will be interesting for you.🥀🥀🥀🥀 I share it with you, my good friends.🌹🥀🌹🪴🪴🪴
Thank you for writing me your comments.
I am proud to be with you and thank you for giving me your time and seeing my paintings.🥀🥀🥀🪴🌹🌹
Have a good day and night. May your life be as sweet as honey.🥀🥀
🥀🥀🥀🌹🌹🌹
Hallo 🥀🥀meine lieben Freunde, heute war Sonntag und ein Feiertag, aber ich hatte viel zu tun und habe meine Freizeit genutzt und ein Bild gezeichnet.🥀🥀🥀🥀
Ich bin froh, dass ich dieses Bild zeichnen konnte. 🥀🥀🥀🌹Ich habe fröhliche Farben verwendet.🌹🥀🌹🏵🏵🏵
Natürlich glaube ich, dass fröhliche Farben und dunkle Farben zusammen das Gemälde schöner machen.🏵🌹🏵
Ich freue mich sehr, dass wir in diesem Programm unsere Werke teilen und die Kunst unserer lieben Freunde sehen und genießen können.🥀🌹🥀🥀
Ich hoffe, dass meine Bilder es sein werden interessant für Sie.🥀🥀🥀
Ich teile es mit Ihnen, meinen guten Freunden. Vielen Dank, dass Sie mir Ihre Kommentare geschrieben haben.🌺🌻🌺🌻🥀🥀🪴
Ich bin stolz, bei Ihnen zu sein und danke, dass Sie mir Ihre Zeit geschenkt und meine Bilder gesehen haben.🥀🥀🥀
Ich wünsche Ihnen einen schönen Tag und eine schöne Nacht.🥀🥀🥀
Mai Dein Leben sei so süß 🥀🥀🥀🥀

1000019934.jpg

1000019933.jpg

1000019931.jpg

1000019930.jpg

1000019932.jpg

@paradise.ati

Thanks