Drawing

in Sketchbook โ€ข 27 days ago

Drawing  "1000020399.jpg"

๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

Hello, my dear friends, I hope you are well, thank you for visiting my page and liking my paintings.๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒผ
I have a new painting today, I am happy that I can share them with you in this program.๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ
I have also taken pictures of my work steps. ๐Ÿˆ๐ŸฑKarita, I drew this drawing.๐ŸŒท๐Ÿชป๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒผ
If you pay attention to the right side of the lower part, you will understand that I draw the designs by choosing which shapes. ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿชท๐ŸตWorking with digital programs is full of excitement, speed and creativity.๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒด
I hope my drawing is interesting for you. ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ๐ŸณHave a very nice day and night. ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด.....๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ

Hallo meine lieben Freunde, ich hoffe, es geht euch gut.๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹
Danke, dass ihr meine Seite besucht und meine Bilder gefรคllt.๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ
Ich habe heute ein neues Gemรคlde, ich freue mich, dass ich es in diesem Programm mit euch teilen kann.๐Ÿฆญ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹
Ich habe auch Fotos davon gemacht Meine Arbeitsschritte.๐Ÿชท๐Ÿชท๐Ÿชท๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ
Karita, ich habe diese Zeichnung gezeichnet. Wenn du auf die rechte Seite des unteren Teils achtest, wirst du verstehen, dass ich die Designs durch die Auswahl der Formen zeichne.๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿชท๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’
Die Arbeit mit digitalen Programmen ist voller Spannung, Geschwindigkeit und Kreativitรคt. Ich hoffe, meine Zeichnung ist fรผr Sie interessant.๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿชท๐Ÿชท๐Ÿชท
Ich wรผnsche Ihnen einen schรถnen Tag und eine schรถne Nacht.๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

 "1000020398.jpg"

 "1000020397.jpg"

 "1000020396.jpg"

 "1000020395.jpg"

@paradise.ati

Thanks

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @paradise.ati! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Thanks ๐ŸŒท

Stay focused @paradise.ati! You're making great progress towards your Hive goals.

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!