Drawing

in Sketchbooklast month

 " "1000019343.jpg""

🌷🌷🌷Hello everyone, I hope your life is full of light and happiness. 🌼🌼Thank you for viewing my page and liking my paintings.🌼🌼🌼🌼 I have a new painting today as well. Sometimes I start painting without having a plan in my mind and little by little my painting takes shape. 💐💐🌸🌸💐I love colors and I am happy that colors have made our life and world more beautiful. 🌻🌼🌻💐💐I like this painting as well as my other works. I hope you will find it interesting. My painting today is also simple.💐💐💐 Thank you for giving me your time and seeing my painting.💐💐💐

🪷🪷🪷Hallo zusammen, ich hoffe, dass Ihr Leben voller Licht und Glück ist. Vielen Dank, dass Sie meine Seite angeschaut haben und meine Bilder gefallen. Ich habe heute auch ein neues Gemälde.🌻🌻🌻🌼 Manchmal fange ich an zu malen, ohne einen Plan im Kopf zu haben und nach und nach meinen Malerei nimmt Gestalt an. 🌼🌼🌼Ich liebe Farben und freue mich, dass Farben unser Leben und unsere Welt schöner gemacht haben. Dieses Gemälde gefällt mir ebenso wie meine anderen Werke.🌼🌼🌷🌼🌼🌻 Ich hoffe, Sie finden es interessant. Auch mein heutiges Gemälde ist einfach. 🌻🌻🌼🌷Vielen Dank dafür, dass du mir deine Zeit schenkst und meine Bilder siehst🌻🌼🌻🌻🌷🌷

@paradise.ati

Thanks

 " "1000019342.jpg""

 " "1000019341.jpg""

 " "1000019340.jpg""

 " "1000019339.jpg""

 " "1000019338.jpg""